H&M Home… quick look 

So Christmas has officially gone and now my house is so bare. The only thing to do is go home accessories shopping!! As you can tell #nospendingjanuary is going really well…
With all this in mind I thought it would be good to have a closer look at one of my favourite collections at the moment. H&M home has become one of my favourite places for adding quick updates to a room without breaking the bank. The Soft Modern collection has some really simple, chic accessories with a little nod to the geometric trend. Let’s take a closer look…

Vase (£12.99) also available in a smaller size (£8.99).
Simply gorgeous! I’ll be teaming this with another grey vase and a candle on a metallic tray. Perfect for a side table, or a console table in the hallway. I personally think the simplicity of this vase makes it look high end and is a total winner for under £15.


Block Coloured Blanket (£34.99) Also available in Dusky Green.
I’m a huge fan of monochrome but I think adding a touch of colour provides a more homely feel. This blanket does just that. Blush is here to stay everyone!

Metal Candlestick (£4.99) also available in Gold.
Copper is definitely here to stay and I couldn’t be happier. Again the simplicity of this with its ultra modern design makes it a sure fire winner. I’ll be styling this with a black geometric vase and eucalyptus in the centre of my new dining table. Instant luxe that is affordable and chic. I’m
One for the little ones…

Spotted plate (£6.99)
How cute is this?! I absolutely love it. It’s aimed at kids but I’m 100% getting one. There’s a matching mug too with a curly tail…. super sweet.
I hope you’ve liked my quick look at some of my favourite H&M Home pieces. Can’t wait to show you some of the pieces in my own home. See the collection here: http://www2.hm.com/en_gb/home.html
Until next time…
Wellies and Wonder
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “H&M Home… quick look 

Leave a Reply

