Litecraft Collaboration 

Hello you lovely lot! 

It’s been a very exciting week here at Wellies & Wonder HQ. I’ve finally been able to announce that W&W are collaborating with Litecraft! I’m so unbelievably excited and can’t wait to document some of their beautiful products. 


These are some of the products I was instantly drawn to. Easy to fit, check. Geometric, check. Copper, check. Oh and the grey pendant of dreams, check. Even better each of these fittings are under £40! Act quick – there is a half price sale online. 

There is also a great range of home furnishings to accessorise your room with. 


I love this gorgeous throw. Perfect for the start of spring with a pastel pillow to accompany it. 

This weekend I’ll be taking a closer look at my top picks and how I would use them in my home. 

In the meantime I’ll just leave a link to the Litecraft website here…. hello payday! 

https://www.litecraft.co.uk/


Until next time,

W&W 

Leave a Reply

