Top Picks … Litecraft 

Happy Sunday! I hope you’ve had a fabulous weekend. As promised I’ve put together my top picks from the Litecraft website. Here we go…


Concrete Ampersand – £71.20 

This is beautiful! I love the texture that concrete provides. Really ticks the industrial trend but the softness of the grey doesn’t make it overbearing. I would pair this with some copper/brass initials or monochrome prints on a floating shelf. 


Elongated table lamp – £96.80

Hello luxury! Worth the investment I think. This would look wonderful on a console table in the hallway or would add real glamour to a bedside table. I better start saving… 


Parabolic floor lamp – £296.80

This is my dream floor lamp. I mean what’s not to love! Yes it’s pricey but it’s a statement piece. If you are loving the industrial trend which is definitely here to stay then this is one for you. For me I would love this in my lounge as eventually it’s going to be a grey scandi-inspired den with some monochrome accessories. However I think this would be equally cool in a teen’s room or a study. 


Easy to fit cage oval lampshade – £23.20

Take a look at this beauty. So simple and inexpensive but oh so stylish. Chrome, check. Geometric, check. Easy to fit, check. Winner winner! I’d love this in my bedroom or maybe my hallway/landing. 


Glass Pineapple Bell Jar – £47.50 

Who doesn’t love a pineapple?! This is super cute. I love a cloche and I’m a huge fan of the pineapple trend so for me this gets a big thumbs up. Personally I would love this in my hallway, when I get around to getting a small radiator cover. 

This is just a teeny, tiny selection of the lighting options available at Litecraft. If you act fast you may find some amazing deals as there is a huge winter sale still happening… go go go! 

https://www.litecraft.co.uk/

Until next time, 

W&W 

Leave a Reply

