W&W Wishlist: February 

Hi everyone! I wanted to add a regular feature to W&W and I’ve decided to compile a monthly wishlist. One of my favourite things to do is browse lovely home accessories from the high street right up to luxury brands. So each month I’ll be displaying my favourite items from some of my favourite brands and those which I’m constantly lusting over but my bank account just says no. As always I love to hear your feedback so please feel free to leave a comment below.


Coffee Guide – The House Outfit – £7.00-£42.00 A5-A1

I love monochrome. I love coffee so this print is a winner. It would make a lovely addition to any kitchen or coffee station. 


Hairpin Footstool – Surburban Salon – £325.00 (variety of colours available) 

I mean seriously let’s just take a moment to appreciate this beauty. I just wish my other half loved blush as much as I do… 


Small Metal Globe – Marks and Spencer’s – £39.50

I can’t wait to add this to my living room. I’m planning to put some floating shelves above the sofa and I think this would look lovely mixed with some pictures and books. 


Grey Marble Placemats – House of Fraser – £30.00 

I’ve been looking for some special placemats to use with my new dining table and I think I’ve finally found them! I love the sense of luxury that they provide and I think they would look fab against my white table with brass cutlery. They could equally be used as serving platters to add a touch of class to dinner parties. 


Opera Sofa – DFS – now £599.00 

Finally this is the sofa that I’m hoping to get sooner rather than later as there are some massive savings to be had at the moment. I’ve decided on a classic design as I think it will mix brilliantly with all the modern touches in our home at present. I’m really aiming for a contemporary, eclectic feel and I think this will help achieve that. 

Don’t forget you can stay up to date with W&W via the Instagram page @welliesandwonder_ 

Until next time, 

W&W

Leave a Reply

