W&W Wishlist: March 

Hello Lovelies! I hope your week is off to a great start. I’m needing a lot of caffeine today after a bad night on-call. Anyway here’s my March edition of the new Wishlist feature. I do love writing this post… my bank account on the other hand hates it. 


(Source: Made.com – Cora Mirror £129.00) 

Yes it is pricey but it is oh so beautiful. I love the gold frame, it really makes it feel classic with a very modern design. I also love the contrast of texture with the addition of the leather strapping. There are a lot of similar mirrors out there with a chain strap but there is something about the addition of texture which makes this my favourite. 


(Source: The House Outfit – cup and saucer £15.00) 

The House Outfit is a firm favourite of mine. They have some wonderful home accessories which really add a touch of glam to a home without breaking the bank. There are some other designs available so I would mix and match the collection for a laid back, relaxed glamour. I clearly have a thing for gold at the moment… 


(Source: H&M Home – Black Vase £8.99) 

Sticking with the gold trend… H&M never fail to provide home accessories which are on trend and great value for money. I’ll be pairing this up with a gold tray and my geometric vase from Luke Arthur Wells. 


(Source: Candelle & Co. – Wax Melts £12.50 for 5) 

If you follow me on Instagram you’ll have seen me raving about these wax melts. I will have a full review post soon however I couldn’t not feature the melts in my Wishlist. They smell amazing and last forever! My favourite so far is Orchid Noir – just delicious. 


(Source: RosieBowUK Etsy – £13.00) 

Perfect for spring the honey bee necklace from Rosie Bow is just perfect. It would make a great Mother’s Day gift too. I recently purchased a necklace from Kate and I could not recommend her enough! She is so helpful, delivery is prompt and the prices are amazing – what’s not to love. 

Featured Websites: 

https://www.thehouseoutfit.com/

http://www.made.com/

http://www.candelleandco.com/

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RosieBowUK

http://m2.hm.com/m/en_gb/home.genericdevice.html

I hope you’ve enjoyed the March Wishlist. I always love hearing your thoughts so feel free to leave a comment or send me a message. 

Until next time,

W&W x 

Stay up to date with all the W&W news via Instagram @welliesandwonder_

Leave a Reply

