W&W Wishlist: July 

Hello you lovely lot! 

I am back from a month of training and back to normality. I didn’t post a June Wishlist as I wasn’t really around and I had very little spare time. 

Anyways here’s july’s top picks…

Up first this gorgeous lamp from Biggie Best


I was introduced to this store by the wonderful Lizzie (@designers_newbuild). They stock the most wonderful pieces and currently have a sale…. I’ll be adding this lamp to my wish list for updating the living room. 

Next up this checked arm chair from Next


It’s from the Ashford range and I love it. Hoping to add this along with a sofa to our living room. I’m planning to have the sofa in a plain dove grey as I don’t want anything too matchy matchy. 

I have a little obsession with Zara home and their current sale definitely doesn’t disappoint. Look at this beauty. 


Love the frame style and the colour is gorgeous. I’d like to add this to the hallway but considering we just recently put a mirror up I don’t think I’ll be able to convince be my other half that it already needs updating… one can try. 

Bit of a different one here but I really really would love a new carpet and this is just gorgeous. It’s Ulter Open Spaces carpet found in John Lewis. 


This is the Swedish grey colour and I think it’s just what we need. However it will have to wait for now as there’s so much more we “need” before replacing carpets. 

Finally we have good old Marks and Spencer’s. I haven’t purchased anything recently from M&S but stumbled across this beauty online over the weekend.


This would work anywhere in the home full of fresh flowers from the garden. 

So there we have it – July’s Wishlist. I still can’t quite believe it July if I’m honest. This year has just flown by. However it does mean it’s only 4 weeks until a very special new arrival…. 

Dont forget you can stay up to date with all things W&W over on Instagram @welliesandwonder_ 

Until next time,

W&W x 

Leave a Reply

